Schloss Wartegg

Description

A place where attention to detail is our highest priority, whether in guest relations, architectural design, hotel operations, food preparation or our commitment to reducing our impact on the environment. The result of these efforts creates a very special atmosphere –regardless of whether you're here to work or relax. The view over the English Park to Lake Constance or the Appenzell hills makes your stay at Schlosshotel Wartegg a special experience. The 25 single and double rooms all offer individual facets of this panoramic view, coupled with a light and airy atmosphere, high-quality natural materials and soothing all-natural mattresses. The Schlosshotel also offers an inspiring atmosphere for seminars and conferences high above Lake Constance. In the Bio-Schlosshotel – the first Swiss Historic Hotel in Eastern Switzerland – guests seeking peace and quiet can relax in the midst of beautiful natural surroundings close to Lake Constance.

A place where attention to detail is our highest priority, whether in guest relations, architectural design, hotel operations, food preparation or our commitment to reducing our impact on the environment. The result of these efforts creates a very special atmosphere –regardless of whether you're here to work or relax. The view over the English Park to Lake Constance or the Appenzell hills makes your stay at Schlosshotel Wartegg a special experience. The 25 single and double rooms all offer individual facets of this panoramic view, coupled with a light and airy atmosphere, high-quality natural materials and soothing all-natural mattresses. The Schlosshotel also offers an inspiring atmosphere for seminars and conferences high above Lake Constance. In the Bio-Schlosshotel – the first Swiss Historic Hotel in Eastern Switzerland – guests seeking peace and quiet can relax in the midst of beautiful natural surroundings close to Lake Constance.

Classifications

Accommodation information

General
Bike rental, Family-friendly, Laundry service, Parking, Sauna, Massage, Whirlpool
Features
Lounge, Balcony, Steam bath, Bike storage, Barbecue facilities, Indoor swimmingpool, Conference room, Reading room, Elevator, Restaurant, Playground, Playroom, Terrace, Table tennis, Wellness/Spa, WiFi, Baby chair, Baby cot
Pets
Pets allowed

Conditions and extras

Public restaurant with exquisite seasonally fresh cuisine with a focus on regional products that have been organically produced, some of which come from the hotel's own garden, with a decidedly vegetarian accent. The cuisine is certified with the "Bioknospe". Also suitable for family seminars. Lively stillness and accompanying sounds of nature permeate the atmosphere. Historical (turquoise) bath with sauna, bicycles, lockable bicycle storage room. Tax of CHF 1.90 per person and night is not included.

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Schloss Wartegg

Description

Un lieu où la minutie joue un grand rôle: que ce soit dans les relations avec les clients, dans l'architecture, dans l'hôtellerie, dans la préparation des plats, ou encore en matière de respect de la nature. Il en résulte une atmosphère toute particulière, propice aussi bien au travail qu'à la détente. Les clients de l'hôtel du château de Wartegg ne seront pas près d'oublier la vue sur les jardins anglais et le Lac de Constance ou sur le paysage vallonné de l'Appenzell. Les 25 chambres simples et doubles disposent toutes d'un point de vue individuel. Elles se distinguent par leur luminosité, des matériaux naturels de qualité supérieure et des matelas naturels confortables. L'hôtel du château offre aussi un cadre rêvé et inspirant pour l'organisation de séminaires et de conférences en contre-haut du Lac de Constance. L'hôtel-château bio – le premier «Hôtel Swiss Historic» de Suisse orientale – les amateurs de tranquillité peuvent se reposer en plein milieu d'une nature splendide et près du Lac de Constance.

Un lieu où la minutie joue un grand rôle: que ce soit dans les relations avec les clients, dans l'architecture, dans l'hôtellerie, dans la préparation des plats, ou encore en matière de respect de la nature. Il en résulte une atmosphère toute particulière, propice aussi bien au travail qu'à la détente. Les clients de l'hôtel du château de Wartegg ne seront pas près d'oublier la vue sur les jardins anglais et le Lac de Constance ou sur le paysage vallonné de l'Appenzell. Les 25 chambres simples et doubles disposent toutes d'un point de vue individuel. Elles se distinguent par leur luminosité, des matériaux naturels de qualité supérieure et des matelas naturels confortables. L'hôtel du château offre aussi un cadre rêvé et inspirant pour l'organisation de séminaires et de conférences en contre-haut du Lac de Constance. L'hôtel-château bio – le premier «Hôtel Swiss Historic» de Suisse orientale – les amateurs de tranquillité peuvent se reposer en plein milieu d'une nature splendide et près du Lac de Constance.

Classification

Conditions et extras

Bain turquoise antique avec sauna, location gratuite de vélos, 80 places de parking gratuites, terrain de jeu pour enfants dans le château et dans le jardin, prise en charge des enfants (réservation à l'avance) Les taxes de CHF 1.90 par personne et nuit sont exklusive.

Localisation
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END