Radisson Blu Hotel

Description

The Radisson Blu Hotel, St.Gallen is centrally located, opposite the Olma exhibition grounds and just a few minutes' walk from the old town. Great importance was attached to style and comfort when furnishing the 123 guest rooms. The rooms are bright and and welcoming, inviting you to relax in comfort. In addition to modern standard and business class rooms, twelve spacious junior suites and three penthouse suites with fantastic views over historic St.Gallen and the Appenzellerland are available. With our 8 ultra-modern meeting rooms made from the highest quality materials, we have become a premier business hotel in St.Gallen. Each meeting room has natural daylight and is equipped with standard technology. 4* superior hotel with rooftop bar at the crossroads of four countries.

The Radisson Blu Hotel, St.Gallen is centrally located, opposite the Olma exhibition grounds and just a few minutes' walk from the old town. Great importance was attached to style and comfort when furnishing the 123 guest rooms. The rooms are bright and and welcoming, inviting you to relax in comfort. In addition to modern standard and business class rooms, twelve spacious junior suites and three penthouse suites with fantastic views over historic St.Gallen and the Appenzellerland are available. With our 8 ultra-modern meeting rooms made from the highest quality materials, we have become a premier business hotel in St.Gallen. Each meeting room has natural daylight and is equipped with standard technology. 4* superior hotel with rooftop bar at the crossroads of four countries.

Classifications

Conditions and extras

Free high-speed Internet - Sauna and fitness free of charge for hotel guests - Children up to 17 years stay free in the parents room - Breakfast per person CHF 27.00 per day - Pets CHF 30.00 per day excl. food - extra bed CHF 83.00

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Radisson Blu Hotel

Description

Le Radisson Blu Hotel de Saint-Gall est central, tout près du parc des expositions Olma et à quelques minutes à pied de la vieille ville. Lors de l'aménagement des 123 chambres, on a attribué une grande importance au style et au confort. Les pièces sont claires et il s'en dégage une atmosphère de bien-être accueillant. Mises à part les chambres standard et business class, on peut aussi choisir entre douze suites juniors spacieuses et trois suites Penthouse dotées d'une vue fantastique sur le centre historique de Saint-Gall et le pays d'Appenzell. L'hôtel séduit par ses huit salles de séminaires top modernes en matériaux haut de gamme. Chaque pièce bénéficie de la lumière du jour et d'un équipement technique standard Hôtel 4* Superior au coin des quatre pays avec bar sur le toit.

Le Radisson Blu Hotel de Saint-Gall est central, tout près du parc des expositions Olma et à quelques minutes à pied de la vieille ville. Lors de l'aménagement des 123 chambres, on a attribué une grande importance au style et au confort. Les pièces sont claires et il s'en dégage une atmosphère de bien-être accueillant. Mises à part les chambres standard et business class, on peut aussi choisir entre douze suites juniors spacieuses et trois suites Penthouse dotées d'une vue fantastique sur le centre historique de Saint-Gall et le pays d'Appenzell. L'hôtel séduit par ses huit salles de séminaires top modernes en matériaux haut de gamme. Chaque pièce bénéficie de la lumière du jour et d'un équipement technique standard Hôtel 4* Superior au coin des quatre pays avec bar sur le toit.

Classification

Conditions et extras

  • Sauna et salle de musculation sont gratuit pour clients de l'hôtel - Parking en souterrain: CHF 27.00 par jour - Animaux domestiques: CHF 25.00 par jour sans nouriture - accès à Internet est gratuit

Localisation
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END