Landgasthaus Bären

Description

Cosy country inn in the best location for hiking, cycling and swimming. Visits to towns and cities are also easily accessible thanks to the immediate vicinity and good connections by post bus. In the village of Grub, a 10-minute drive from Lake Constance and 15 minutes from St. Gallen, the Landgasthaus Bären welcomes you. In the award-winning restaurant you will be served modern dishes of Swiss cuisine. WLAN is available free of charge. The restaurant was awarded 14 points and 1 toques by the restaurant guide Gault Millau. Enjoy a choice of 160 different selected wines and a wide selection of creative seasonal dishes. All rooms in the Bären Landgasthaus have cable TV and a bathroom. Relax also in the lounge or on the garden terrace of the inn. Free seats are available at the house. Hiking trails and mountain bike routes start right outside the door in the direction of Lake Constance or the Appenzell mountains. The Unterrechstein thermal spa is also in the immediate vicinity. The Rorschach-Heidenbahn cable car is 5 km away if you want to go up or down by cable car from Rorschach. On request we are also happy to offer you a shuttle service.

Cosy country inn in the best location for hiking, cycling and swimming. Visits to towns and cities are also easily accessible thanks to the immediate vicinity and good connections by post bus. In the village of Grub, a 10-minute drive from Lake Constance and 15 minutes from St. Gallen, the Landgasthaus Bären welcomes you. In the award-winning restaurant you will be served modern dishes of Swiss cuisine. WLAN is available free of charge. The restaurant was awarded 14 points and 1 toques by the restaurant guide Gault Millau. Enjoy a choice of 160 different selected wines and a wide selection of creative seasonal dishes. All rooms in the Bären Landgasthaus have cable TV and a bathroom. Relax also in the lounge or on the garden terrace of the inn. Free seats are available at the house. Hiking trails and mountain bike routes start right outside the door in the direction of Lake Constance or the Appenzell mountains. The Unterrechstein thermal spa is also in the immediate vicinity. The Rorschach-Heidenbahn cable car is 5 km away if you want to go up or down by cable car from Rorschach. On request we are also happy to offer you a shuttle service.

Classifications

Accommodation information

General
Family-friendly, Parking
Features
Bike storage, Conference room, Restaurant, Terrace, WiFi

Conditions and extras

The visitor's tax of CHF 2.00 per person / day is not included in the price and is paid on site. Half board is available for CHF 35.00 per person / day between Wednesday and Friday and can also be booked on site.

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Landgasthaus Bären

Description

Auberge de campagne confortable, au meilleur endroit pour la randonnée, le cyclisme et la natation. Les visites des villes sont également facilement accessibles grâce à la proximité immédiate et aux bonnes liaisons par bus postal. Le Landgasthaus Bären vous accueille dans le village de Grub, à 10 minutes en voiture du lac de Constance et à 15 minutes de Saint-Gall. Dans le restaurant primé, on vous servira des plats modernes de la cuisine suisse. Le WLAN est disponible gratuitement. Le restaurant a reçu 14 points et 1 toques du guide gastronomique Gault Millau. Profitez d'un choix de 160 vins différents sélectionnés et d'une large sélection de plats de saison créatifs. Toutes les chambres de la Bären Landgasthaus sont équipées de la télévision par câble et d'une salle de bain. Détendez-vous également dans le salon ou sur la terrasse du jardin de l'auberge. Des sièges gratuits sont disponibles à la maison. Des sentiers de randonnée et des itinéraires de VTT partent de la porte en direction du lac de Constance ou des montagnes appenzelloises. La station thermale d'Unterrechstein se trouve également à proximité immédiate. Le téléphérique Rorschach-Heidenbahn est à 5 km si vous voulez monter ou descendre en téléphérique depuis Rorschach. Sur demande, nous sommes également heureux de vous proposer un service de navette.

Auberge de campagne confortable, au meilleur endroit pour la randonnée, le cyclisme et la natation. Les visites des villes sont également facilement accessibles grâce à la proximité immédiate et aux bonnes liaisons par bus postal. Le Landgasthaus Bären vous accueille dans le village de Grub, à 10 minutes en voiture du lac de Constance et à 15 minutes de Saint-Gall. Dans le restaurant primé, on vous servira des plats modernes de la cuisine suisse. Le WLAN est disponible gratuitement. Le restaurant a reçu 14 points et 1 toques du guide gastronomique Gault Millau. Profitez d'un choix de 160 vins différents sélectionnés et d'une large sélection de plats de saison créatifs. Toutes les chambres de la Bären Landgasthaus sont équipées de la télévision par câble et d'une salle de bain. Détendez-vous également dans le salon ou sur la terrasse du jardin de l'auberge. Des sièges gratuits sont disponibles à la maison. Des sentiers de randonnée et des itinéraires de VTT partent de la porte en direction du lac de Constance ou des montagnes appenzelloises. La station thermale d'Unterrechstein se trouve également à proximité immédiate. Le téléphérique Rorschach-Heidenbahn est à 5 km si vous voulez monter ou descendre en téléphérique depuis Rorschach. Sur demande, nous sommes également heureux de vous proposer un service de navette.

Classification

Conditions et extras

La taxe de séjour de CHF 2.00 par personne / jour n'est pas comprise dans le prix et doit être payée sur place. La demi-pension est disponible pour CHF 35.00 par personne / jour entre mercredi et vendredi et peut également être réservée sur place.

Localisation
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END