Hotel Vadian

Description

The Hotel Vadian is located in the monastery quarter, in the heart of St. Gallen, in the immediate vicinity of the cathedral and the abbey library. Other sights, stores, as well as cafes and restaurants are within quick walking distance. The hotel consists of the main building from 1901, the historical and listed dependence Pförtnerhof from 1578, and an apartment building. The Hotel Vadian and its annexes are equally suitable for business trips and short city breaks. The individually furnished hotel rooms combine the modern with the traditional and meet the requirements of today's travelers in a stylish ambience. Thanks to the new digital guest service system, hotel guests can organize their arrival more flexibly and take care of many formalities from the comfort of their sofa at home before starting their trip. The web app also provides insider tips and suggestions for the stay and offers free services such as access to digital international newspapers or a comprehensive guest folder.

The Hotel Vadian is located in the monastery quarter, in the heart of St. Gallen, in the immediate vicinity of the cathedral and the abbey library. Other sights, stores, as well as cafes and restaurants are within quick walking distance. The hotel consists of the main building from 1901, the historical and listed dependence Pförtnerhof from 1578, and an apartment building. The Hotel Vadian and its annexes are equally suitable for business trips and short city breaks. The individually furnished hotel rooms combine the modern with the traditional and meet the requirements of today's travelers in a stylish ambience. Thanks to the new digital guest service system, hotel guests can organize their arrival more flexibly and take care of many formalities from the comfort of their sofa at home before starting their trip. The web app also provides insider tips and suggestions for the stay and offers free services such as access to digital international newspapers or a comprehensive guest folder.

Classifications

Accommodation information

General
Family-friendly, Laundry service, Parking, Garage
Features
Bike storage, Elevator, Terrace, WiFi, Baby cot
Pets
Pets not allowed

Conditions and extras

Tourist tax of 4.00 CHF per person/night is not included in price. Guest requests for special rooms, bed types or location will be considered depending on availability. If you arrive by car, we recommend reserving a parking space (subject to charge).

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Hotel Vadian

Description

L'hôtel Vadian est situé dans le quartier du monastère, au cœur de Saint-Gall, à proximité immédiate de la cathédrale et de la bibliothèque de l'abbaye. D'autres sites touristiques, des magasins, ainsi que des cafés et des restaurants peuvent être atteints rapidement à pied. L'hôtel se compose du bâtiment principal de 1901, de la dépendance historique et classée Pförtnerhof de 1578, ainsi que d'un immeuble d'appartements. L'hôtel Vadian et ses annexes conviennent aussi bien aux voyages d'affaires qu'aux courts séjours en ville. Les chambres de l'hôtel, meublées individuellement, allient le moderne et le traditionnel et répondent aux exigences des voyageurs d'aujourd'hui dans une ambiance élégante. Grâce au nouveau système numérique de service à la clientèle, les clients de l'hôtel peuvent organiser leur arrivée de manière plus flexible et s'occuper de nombreuses formalités depuis le confort de leur canapé à la maison avant de commencer leur voyage. L'application web fournit également des conseils d'initiés et des suggestions pour le séjour et offre des services gratuits tels que l'accès à des journaux internationaux numériques ou un dossier d'invité complet.

L'hôtel Vadian est situé dans le quartier du monastère, au cœur de Saint-Gall, à proximité immédiate de la cathédrale et de la bibliothèque de l'abbaye. D'autres sites touristiques, des magasins, ainsi que des cafés et des restaurants peuvent être atteints rapidement à pied. L'hôtel se compose du bâtiment principal de 1901, de la dépendance historique et classée Pförtnerhof de 1578, ainsi que d'un immeuble d'appartements. L'hôtel Vadian et ses annexes conviennent aussi bien aux voyages d'affaires qu'aux courts séjours en ville. Les chambres de l'hôtel, meublées individuellement, allient le moderne et le traditionnel et répondent aux exigences des voyageurs d'aujourd'hui dans une ambiance élégante. Grâce au nouveau système numérique de service à la clientèle, les clients de l'hôtel peuvent organiser leur arrivée de manière plus flexible et s'occuper de nombreuses formalités depuis le confort de leur canapé à la maison avant de commencer leur voyage. L'application web fournit également des conseils d'initiés et des suggestions pour le séjour et offre des services gratuits tels que l'accès à des journaux internationaux numériques ou un dossier d'invité complet.

Classification

Conditions et extras

La taxe de séjour de 4,00 CHF par personne/nuit n'est pas comprise dans le prix de la nuitée. Les demandes des clients concernant des chambres, des types de lits ou des emplacements particuliers seront prises en compte en fonction des disponibilités. Si vous arrivez en voiture, nous vous recommandons de réserver une place de parking (payante).

Localisation
Comment s'y rendre
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END