Hotel Säntispark

Description

The spacious and comfortable Hotel Säntispark welcomes its guests with a view of the Säntis mountain peak. A total of 136 attractive "feel-good" rooms and suites are available in two buildings. Nine rooms with flexible layouts are available to seminar guests to hold events of all kinds. The state-of-the-art infrastructure creates a stylish and professional setting. The integrated wellness area includes a whirlpool and different saunas as well as steam baths. A selection of massages and beauty treatments top off a day of pampering.

The spacious and comfortable Hotel Säntispark welcomes its guests with a view of the Säntis mountain peak. A total of 136 attractive "feel-good" rooms and suites are available in two buildings. Nine rooms with flexible layouts are available to seminar guests to hold events of all kinds. The state-of-the-art infrastructure creates a stylish and professional setting. The integrated wellness area includes a whirlpool and different saunas as well as steam baths. A selection of massages and beauty treatments top off a day of pampering.

Classifications

Accommodation information

General
Family-friendly, Aerobics, Laundry service, Parking, Sauna, Garage, Massage, Whirlpool, Minigolf, Tennis aussen
Features
Lounge, Balcony, Bar, Steam bath, Indoor swimmingpool, Conference room, Elevator, Restaurant, Outdoor swimmingpool, Playground, Playroom, Sports ground/hall, Terrace, Table tennis, Wellness/Spa, WiFi, Baby chair, Baby cot
Pets
Pets on request, Pets allowed

Conditions and extras

Leisure: for our hotel guests free access to the fitness centre (min. age 16) and to the bath facilities with spacious waterslide world, saune area. The various recreation offers such as Roman-Irish bath, sauna, private spa, massages etc. as well as a shopping mall with 17 shops / Parking: outdoor parking and parking garage at CHF 15.00 per night Packages: various family, leisure, sport and business packages / Children: 0 - 6 years old CHF 25.00 per night and 7 - 15 years old CHF 40.00 per night, including breakfast and free entrance to the bath facilities. Holiday tax not included.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Hotel Säntispark

Description

L'hôtel Säntispark salue ses clients par une vue sur le Säntis. Il réunit l'aspect spacieux avec un confort d'habitation élevé. En tout, il possède 136 chambres et suites agréables et très confortables, réparties sur deux bâtiments. Neuf salles de configuration flexible peuvent être utilisées pour toutes sortes de manifestations telles que des séminaires. L'infrastructure ultra-moderne crée un cadre professionnel et stylé. L'espace wellness intégré comprend un jacuzzi ainsi que différents saunas et bains de vapeur. Un grand choix de massages et de soins de beauté complète l'offre de bien-être.

L'hôtel Säntispark salue ses clients par une vue sur le Säntis. Il réunit l'aspect spacieux avec un confort d'habitation élevé. En tout, il possède 136 chambres et suites agréables et très confortables, réparties sur deux bâtiments. Neuf salles de configuration flexible peuvent être utilisées pour toutes sortes de manifestations telles que des séminaires. L'infrastructure ultra-moderne crée un cadre professionnel et stylé. L'espace wellness intégré comprend un jacuzzi ainsi que différents saunas et bains de vapeur. Un grand choix de massages et de soins de beauté complète l'offre de bien-être.

Classification

Informations sur l'hébergement

En général
Familles bienvenues, Gymnastique/aérobic, Service de blanchisserie, Place de parc, Sauna, Garage, Massage, Jacuzzi, Minigolf, Tennis extérieur
Équipement
Salon/lounge, Balcon, Bar, Bain vapeur, Piscine couverte, Salle de conférence, Ascenseur, Restaurant, Piscine extérieure, Place de jeux, Salle de jeux, Place de sport / halle de sport, Terrasse, Tennis de table, Wellness/Spa, WiFi, Chaise pour bébé, Lit pour bébé
Animaux domestiques
Animaux sur demande, Animaux admis

Conditions et extras

Centre de loisirs: accès gratuit pour nos hôtes au centre fitness (dès 16 ans) et au les bains et sauna. Offres de détente telles que bains romano-irlandais, PrivatSpa, massages et plus encore (avec un supplément), shopping mall avec 17 boutiques / Parking: place de parc extérieure et garage CHF 15.00 par nuit. / Forfaits: diverses offres pour les familles, loisirs, sport et affaires / Enfants: 0 à 6 ans CHF 25.00 par nuit, 7 à 15 ans CHF 40.00 par nuit inclus petit déjeuner et accès gratuit au centre de bains. Taxe de séjour en supplément.

Localisation
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END