B&B Kugelturm

Description

2-storey apartment for 1-2 adults (no children for liability reasons) Discover patterns that inspire your imagination. Peer through bottles into a colorful world. Embrace columns of shiny ceramic. Stroll across the roof, where blades of grass and flowers sway in the wind and golden domes glow in the sunlight. The Markthalle Altenrhein is the only building by Friedensreich Hundertwasser to be built anywhere in Switzerland. The B&B Kugelturm offers the unique and rare opportunity to spend the night in a house designed by the Austrian artist. The location is in an urban environment where you can watch aeroplanes take off and land from your room. The shores of Lake Constance are close by and the city of St. Gallen is just a stone's throw away. The hostess is on site during the day and provides insights into the colorful world of Friedensreich Hundertwasser.

2-storey apartment for 1-2 adults (no children for liability reasons) Discover patterns that inspire your imagination. Peer through bottles into a colorful world. Embrace columns of shiny ceramic. Stroll across the roof, where blades of grass and flowers sway in the wind and golden domes glow in the sunlight. The Markthalle Altenrhein is the only building by Friedensreich Hundertwasser to be built anywhere in Switzerland. The B&B Kugelturm offers the unique and rare opportunity to spend the night in a house designed by the Austrian artist. The location is in an urban environment where you can watch aeroplanes take off and land from your room. The shores of Lake Constance are close by and the city of St. Gallen is just a stone's throw away. The hostess is on site during the day and provides insights into the colorful world of Friedensreich Hundertwasser.

Conditions and extras

Breakfast is available in friedrich's Bistro or on the roof terrace (not included in the overnight stay). There is a choice of: Rainy day (coffee/ovo/chocolate, croissant/roll, butter, jam or honey) CHF 9.50 Dark and colourful (additionally with meat and cheese) CHF 15.50 Booking under: +41 79 153 13 06

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

B&B Kugelturm

Description

Appartement de 2 étages pour 1-2 adultes (pas d'enfants pour des raisons de responsabilité) Découvre des motifs qui enflamment ton imagination. Observe un monde coloré à travers des bouteilles. Embrasse des colonnes de céramique brillante. Promène-toi sur le toit, où des brins d'herbe et des fleurs se balancent au vent et où des coupoles dorées brillent dans la lumière du soleil. Le marché couvert d'Altenrhein est le seul bâtiment de Friedensreich Hundertwasser à avoir été construit dans toute la Suisse. Au B&B Kugelturm, tu as l'occasion unique et rare de passer la nuit dans une maison de l'artiste autrichien. Le lieu est situé dans un environnement urbain, où l'on peut regarder les avions décoller et atterrir depuis la chambre. Les rives du lac de Constance sont à proximité immédiate et la ville de Saint-Gall n'est qu'à deux pas. L'hôtesse est sur place pendant la journée et donne un aperçu de l'univers coloré de Friedensreich Hundertwasser.

Appartement de 2 étages pour 1-2 adultes (pas d'enfants pour des raisons de responsabilité) Découvre des motifs qui enflamment ton imagination. Observe un monde coloré à travers des bouteilles. Embrasse des colonnes de céramique brillante. Promène-toi sur le toit, où des brins d'herbe et des fleurs se balancent au vent et où des coupoles dorées brillent dans la lumière du soleil. Le marché couvert d'Altenrhein est le seul bâtiment de Friedensreich Hundertwasser à avoir été construit dans toute la Suisse. Au B&B Kugelturm, tu as l'occasion unique et rare de passer la nuit dans une maison de l'artiste autrichien. Le lieu est situé dans un environnement urbain, où l'on peut regarder les avions décoller et atterrir depuis la chambre. Les rives du lac de Constance sont à proximité immédiate et la ville de Saint-Gall n'est qu'à deux pas. L'hôtesse est sur place pendant la journée et donne un aperçu de l'univers coloré de Friedensreich Hundertwasser.

Conditions et extras

Le petit-déjeuner est disponible au friedrich's Bistro ou sur le toit-terrasse (non compris dans la nuitée). Vous avez le choix entre plusieurs formules : Jour de pluie (café/ovo/chocolat, croissant/petit pain, beurre, confiture ou miel) CHF 9.50 Couleur foncée (avec viande et fromage en plus) CHF 15.50 Réservation au : +41 79 153 13 06

Localisation
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END