Follow your nose to discover the deliciousness of Eastern Switzerland

Indulge in delectable dishes from the region’s excellent restaurants or try a culinary experience as part of an active day out in the countryside.

St.Galler Biber von Confiserie Roggwiller

All activities:

Enjoy in dignity:

From early morning until late at night, the restaurants and hotels in the region will spoil you with culinary delights in a cosy atmosphere. Whether it's an aperitif, a rich breakfast buffet or a gourmet 3-course menu: Here you will find the perfect treat for every time of day.

Culinary tours:

St.Gallen also has a lot to offer in terms of cuisine. Get to know the regional classics on a guided tour, learn exciting facts about the culinary delicacies and get a lasting impression of the city of St.Gallen in the process.

A treat on the go:

A fondue or a picnic is actually always possible. And with the fondue backpack or the various SmallNIKS from St.Gallen-Lake Constance Tourism also everywhere! Whether in the Drei Weieren, on the beautiful shores of Lake Constance in the harbour town of Rorschach, in summer or winter: Decide for yourself when, where and with whom you would like to experience your next moment of pleasure. 

More interesting activities for you:

The St.Gallen-Lake Constance region is a connoisseur's paradise. The culinary tradition of St.Gallen doesn’t stop at its famous bratwurst and award-winning beer – the Eastern Swiss metropolis also offers an impressive array of sumptuous culinary delights to tantalise the taste buds. An exciting and diverse range of specialities can be enjoyed in a variety of different settings. It's the variety that makes the difference: traditional “Erststock-Beizli” (first-floor restaurants), restaurants with breathtaking views in or on the way to day-trip destinations and urban spots specialising in fusion food. As a whole, the St.Gallen region offers an impressively diverse menu. The city also has a thriving café culture, offering myriad regional specialities to enjoy with your coffee.

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Découvrez la Suisse orientale le nez au vent

Laissez-vous tenter par les remarquables restaurants de la région et leurs délices ou offrez-vous des expériences culinaires à l’occasion d’une sortie active en pleine nature.

St.Galler Biber von Confiserie Roggwiller

Aperçu de toutes les activités pour les amateurs de plaisir:

Savourer en toute sérénité:

Du matin au soir, les restaurants et les hôtels de la région vous gâtent avec des délices culinaires dans une ambiance chaleureuse. Que ce soit pour un apéritif, un copieux buffet de petit-déjeuner ou un menu gourmet à trois plats : Vous trouverez ici le plaisir gustatif qui convient à chaque moment de la journée.

Visites guidées et circuits culinaires :

Saint-Gall a aussi beaucoup à offrir sur le plan culinaire. Découvrez les classiques régionaux lors d'une visite guidée, apprenez des faits passionnants sur les délices culinaires et obtenez ainsi une impression durable de la ville galloise.

Le goût de la route:

Une fondue ou un pique-nique, c'est toujours possible. Et avec le sac à dos à fondue ou les différents Paniers de pique-nique de l'office du tourisme de Saint-Gall-Lac de Constance, c'est possible partout! Que ce soit dans les Drei Weieren, sur les magnifiques rives du lac de Constance dans la petite ville portuaire de Rorschach, en été ou en hiver : Décidez vous-même quand, où et avec qui vous souhaitez vivre votre prochain moment de plaisir. 

Des randonnées gourmandes:

Des vues à couper le souffle, de magnifiques sentiers de randonnée à travers les prairies, les vignobles et les agglomérations ainsi que des haltes culinaires vous attendent lors de nos randonnées gourmandes.

D'autres activités intéressantes pour vous :

La région de Saint-Gall-Lac de Constance est un paradis pour les bons vivants. Hormis sa célèbre saucisse grillée et sa bonne bière, la métropole de Saint-Gall en Suisse orientale propose un choix étonnant de délices culinaires. Le tout dans des cadres très disparates propices à la dégustation de spécialités aussi intéressantes que variées. Erststock-Beizli traditionnelles, établissements gastronomiques, restaurants d'excursion avec vue époustouflante ou cuisine fusion urbaine: vous n'aurez que l'embarras du choix! Toute la région de Saint-Gall séduit par une carte très variée. Le café et tout son univers y sont également célébrés, à savourer avec des spécialités régionales.

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END