See the sights

Take the classic guided tour of the old town or try a detailed themed tour. Immerse yourself in the secrets and highlights of the City of St.Gallen or discover the pretty harbour town of Rorschach. Either way, a guided tour is the perfect way to see the sights of Eastern Switzerland, so book yours now!

SGBT Banner Touren & Führugen

An overview of all public tours:

Classic city tour & UNESCO World Heritage:

The UNESCO World Heritage City of St.Gallen is known for its historical buildings, pretty squares, elaborate bay windows and narrow hidden streets. The classic city tour takes you through the old town and to all the must-see sights of St.Gallen.

Special interest:

Do you fancy exploring the city from a different perspective or discovering hidden gems in the company of a maidservant from olden times? Themed tours are ideal for those who are already familiar with the main sights and attractions, and who would like more insight into a specific subject.

Culinary Tours:

St.Gallen also has a lot to offer in the way of culinary enjoyment. Take a guided tour to get to know the classic dishes of the region, learn lots of interesting facts about various culinary delights and, as a result, form a lasting impression of the city of St.Gallen.

More interesting activities for you:

It’s not just the landscape, with its wonderful rolling hills and the spectacular shores of Lake Constance, that makes the St.Gallen-Lake Constance region so special. It’s also the towns – all precious gems in their own right, with their own very particular characteristics: the UNESCO World Cultural Heritage and textile city of St.Gallen, the harbour town of Rorschach, picturesque Altstätten and the abbey town of Wil, in the heart of historic Fürstenland. You can soak up the urban charm and take a deep dive into centuries-old history. The best way to do so is to take a guided city tour. Classic tours and a variety of themed tours take place regularly.

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Découvrez les plus belles attractions

De la visite guidée classique aux visites thématiques extrêmement détaillées: plongez dans les secrets et admirez les sites emblématiques de la ville de Saint-Gall ou du splendide village portuaire de Rorschach. Réservez vite votre visite de la ville dans le cadre de votre voyage en Suisse orientale!

SGBT Banner Touren & Führugen

La ville de Satint-Gallen & l'UNESCO regorge de bâtiments historiques:

La ville de Saint-Gall inscrite au patrimoine culturel mondial de l'UNESCO regorge de bâtiments historiques, de places touristiques, d'encorbellements raffinés et de discrètes ruelles. À l'occasion d'une visite guidée à travers la vieille-ville, vous découvrirez les plus belles attractions de Saint-Gall.

Visites guidées thématiques de la ville de Saint-Gall:

Envie de marcher dans les pas de la servante, de changer de point de vue ou de découvrir des trésors enfouis? Les visites guidées thématiques s'adressent à tous ceux qui connaissent déjà les attractions principales et souhaitent se consacrer à un thème spécifique.

Visites guidées et tours culinaires:

Saint-Gall a aussi de quoi régaler les gastronomes. Découvrez les classiques de la région au cours d'une visite guidée, profitez d'anecdotes passionnantes sur les spécialités culinaires et gardez un souvenir indélébile de la cité de Gallus.

D'autres activités intéressantes pour vous :

Si la région de Saint-Gall-Lac de Constance est unique, ce n'est pas seulement en raison de ses paysages somptueux dominés par de superbes collines et les rives du Lac de Constance. Ses villes sont elles aussi de véritables joyaux au caractère singulier. Patrimoine culturel mondial de l'UNESCO et ville du textile à Saint-Gall, village portuaire de Rorschach, cité pittoresque d'Altstätten ou encore ville abbatiale de Wil au cœur du Fürstenland: à vous de choisir! Profitez du charme urbain et plongez au cœur d'une histoire séculaire. Pour ce faire, le mieux est de découvrir la ville avec un guide. Des visites classiques et de nombreux parcours thématiques sont régulièrement organisés pour le public.

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END