Radisson Blu Hotel

Description

The Radisson Blu Hotel, St.Gallen is centrally located, opposite the Olma exhibition grounds and just a few minutes' walk from the old town. Great importance was attached to style and comfort when furnishing the 123 guest rooms. The rooms are bright and and welcoming, inviting you to relax in comfort. In addition to modern standard and business class rooms, twelve spacious junior suites and three penthouse suites with fantastic views over historic St.Gallen and the Appenzellerland are available. With our 8 ultra-modern meeting rooms made from the highest quality materials, we have become a premier business hotel in St.Gallen. Each meeting room has natural daylight and is equipped with standard technology. 4* superior hotel with rooftop bar at the crossroads of four countries.

The Radisson Blu Hotel, St.Gallen is centrally located, opposite the Olma exhibition grounds and just a few minutes' walk from the old town. Great importance was attached to style and comfort when furnishing the 123 guest rooms. The rooms are bright and and welcoming, inviting you to relax in comfort. In addition to modern standard and business class rooms, twelve spacious junior suites and three penthouse suites with fantastic views over historic St.Gallen and the Appenzellerland are available. With our 8 ultra-modern meeting rooms made from the highest quality materials, we have become a premier business hotel in St.Gallen. Each meeting room has natural daylight and is equipped with standard technology. 4* superior hotel with rooftop bar at the crossroads of four countries.

Classifications

Conditions and extras

Free high-speed Internet - Sauna and fitness free of charge for hotel guests - Children up to 17 years stay free in the parents room - Breakfast per person CHF 27.00 per day - Pets CHF 30.00 per day excl. food - extra bed CHF 83.00

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Radisson Blu Hotel

Beschreibung

Das Radisson Blu Hotel, St.Gallen liegt zentral, gleich neben dem Olma Messegelände und nur wenige Gehminuten von der Altstadt entfernt. Bei der Einrichtung der 123 Gästezimmer wurde grossen Wert auf Stil und Komfort gelegt. Die Räume sind hell und strahlen eine einladende Wohlfühlatmosphäre aus. Neben modernen Standard- und Business Class Zimmern stehen auch zwölf geräumige Junior Suiten und drei Penthouse Suiten mit fantastischem Blick über das historische St.Gallen und das Appenzellerland zur Auswahl. Das Hotel besticht mit acht topmodernen Seminarräumen aus frischen, hochwertigen Materialien. Jeder Raum verfügt über natürliches Tageslicht und ist mit Standardtechnik ausgestattet. 4* Superior Hotel im Vier-Länder-Eck mit Rooftop Bar.

Das Radisson Blu Hotel, St.Gallen liegt zentral, gleich neben dem Olma Messegelände und nur wenige Gehminuten von der Altstadt entfernt. Bei der Einrichtung der 123 Gästezimmer wurde grossen Wert auf Stil und Komfort gelegt. Die Räume sind hell und strahlen eine einladende Wohlfühlatmosphäre aus. Neben modernen Standard- und Business Class Zimmern stehen auch zwölf geräumige Junior Suiten und drei Penthouse Suiten mit fantastischem Blick über das historische St.Gallen und das Appenzellerland zur Auswahl. Das Hotel besticht mit acht topmodernen Seminarräumen aus frischen, hochwertigen Materialien. Jeder Raum verfügt über natürliches Tageslicht und ist mit Standardtechnik ausgestattet. 4* Superior Hotel im Vier-Länder-Eck mit Rooftop Bar.

Klassifizierungen

Konditionen und Extras

Kostenfreies WLAN im ganzen Hotel - Swiss Casinos St. Gallen im Haus - Beste Lage zwischen dem OLMA-Messegelände und der historischen Altstadt - Benutzung des Sauna & Fitnessbereiches für alle Hotelgäste gratis

Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END