Landgasthaus Bären

Description

Cosy country inn in the best location for hiking, cycling and swimming. Visits to towns and cities are also easily accessible thanks to the immediate vicinity and good connections by post bus. In the village of Grub, a 10-minute drive from Lake Constance and 15 minutes from St. Gallen, the Landgasthaus Bären welcomes you. In the award-winning restaurant you will be served modern dishes of Swiss cuisine. WLAN is available free of charge. The restaurant was awarded 14 points and 1 toques by the restaurant guide Gault Millau. Enjoy a choice of 160 different selected wines and a wide selection of creative seasonal dishes. All rooms in the Bären Landgasthaus have cable TV and a bathroom. Relax also in the lounge or on the garden terrace of the inn. Free seats are available at the house. Hiking trails and mountain bike routes start right outside the door in the direction of Lake Constance or the Appenzell mountains. The Unterrechstein thermal spa is also in the immediate vicinity. The Rorschach-Heidenbahn cable car is 5 km away if you want to go up or down by cable car from Rorschach. On request we are also happy to offer you a shuttle service.

Cosy country inn in the best location for hiking, cycling and swimming. Visits to towns and cities are also easily accessible thanks to the immediate vicinity and good connections by post bus. In the village of Grub, a 10-minute drive from Lake Constance and 15 minutes from St. Gallen, the Landgasthaus Bären welcomes you. In the award-winning restaurant you will be served modern dishes of Swiss cuisine. WLAN is available free of charge. The restaurant was awarded 14 points and 1 toques by the restaurant guide Gault Millau. Enjoy a choice of 160 different selected wines and a wide selection of creative seasonal dishes. All rooms in the Bären Landgasthaus have cable TV and a bathroom. Relax also in the lounge or on the garden terrace of the inn. Free seats are available at the house. Hiking trails and mountain bike routes start right outside the door in the direction of Lake Constance or the Appenzell mountains. The Unterrechstein thermal spa is also in the immediate vicinity. The Rorschach-Heidenbahn cable car is 5 km away if you want to go up or down by cable car from Rorschach. On request we are also happy to offer you a shuttle service.

Classifications

Accommodation information

General
Family-friendly, Parking
Features
Bike storage, Conference room, Restaurant, Terrace, WiFi

Conditions and extras

The visitor's tax of CHF 2.00 per person / day is not included in the price and is paid on site. Half board is available for CHF 35.00 per person / day between Wednesday and Friday and can also be booked on site.

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Landgasthaus Bären

Beschreibung

Gemütliches Landgasthaus in bester Lage zum Wandern, Radfahren und Baden. Auch Städtebesuche sind durch die unmittelbare Nähe und gute Verbindung mit dem Postauto bequem erreichbar. In der Ortschaft Grub, eine 10-minütige Fahrt vom Bodensee und 15 Minuten von St. Gallen entfernt, begrüsst Sie das Landgasthaus Bären. Im preisgekrönten Restaurant werden Ihnen moderne Gerichte der Schweizer Küche serviert. WLAN ist kostenfrei verfügbar. Das Restaurant wurde vom Restaurantführer Gault Millau mit 14 Punkten und 1 Haube ausgezeichnet. Geniessen Sie eine Auswahl an 160 verschiedenen ausgesuchten Weine und eine breite Auswahl an kreativen saisonalen Gerichten. Alle Zimmer im Bären Landgasthaus verfügen über Kabel-TV und ein Badezimmer. Entspannen Sie auch in der Lounge oder auf der Gartenterrasse des Gasthofs. Am Haus stehen Ihnen kostenfreie Plätze zur Verfügung. Wanderwege und Mountainbike-Strecken beginnen direkt vor der Tür Richtung Bodensee oder in die Appenzeller Bergwelt Auch das Thermalbad Unterrechstein liegt in der näheren Umgebung. Von der Seilbahn Rorschach-Heidenbahn trennen Sie 5 km, wenn Sie mit der Bahn von Rorschach hoch oder runterkommen möchten. Auf Anfrage bieten wir Ihnen gerne auch einen Shuttleservice an.

Gemütliches Landgasthaus in bester Lage zum Wandern, Radfahren und Baden. Auch Städtebesuche sind durch die unmittelbare Nähe und gute Verbindung mit dem Postauto bequem erreichbar. In der Ortschaft Grub, eine 10-minütige Fahrt vom Bodensee und 15 Minuten von St. Gallen entfernt, begrüsst Sie das Landgasthaus Bären. Im preisgekrönten Restaurant werden Ihnen moderne Gerichte der Schweizer Küche serviert. WLAN ist kostenfrei verfügbar. Das Restaurant wurde vom Restaurantführer Gault Millau mit 14 Punkten und 1 Haube ausgezeichnet. Geniessen Sie eine Auswahl an 160 verschiedenen ausgesuchten Weine und eine breite Auswahl an kreativen saisonalen Gerichten. Alle Zimmer im Bären Landgasthaus verfügen über Kabel-TV und ein Badezimmer. Entspannen Sie auch in der Lounge oder auf der Gartenterrasse des Gasthofs. Am Haus stehen Ihnen kostenfreie Plätze zur Verfügung. Wanderwege und Mountainbike-Strecken beginnen direkt vor der Tür Richtung Bodensee oder in die Appenzeller Bergwelt Auch das Thermalbad Unterrechstein liegt in der näheren Umgebung. Von der Seilbahn Rorschach-Heidenbahn trennen Sie 5 km, wenn Sie mit der Bahn von Rorschach hoch oder runterkommen möchten. Auf Anfrage bieten wir Ihnen gerne auch einen Shuttleservice an.

Klassifizierungen

Unterkunftsinformationen

Allgemein
Familienfreundlich, Parkplatz
Ausstattung
Fahrradabstellraum, Konferenzraum, Restaurant, Terrasse, WiFi

Konditionen und Extras

Die Kurtaxe von CHF 2.00 pro Person / Tag ist nicht im Preis inkludiert und wird vor Ort bezahlt. Halbpension ist für CHF 35.00 pro Person / Tag zwischen Mittwoch bis Freitag möglich und kann gleichfalls vor Ort gebucht werden.  

Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END