Hotel Säntispark

Description

The spacious and comfortable Hotel Säntispark welcomes its guests with a view of the Säntis mountain peak. A total of 136 attractive "feel-good" rooms and suites are available in two buildings. Nine rooms with flexible layouts are available to seminar guests to hold events of all kinds. The state-of-the-art infrastructure creates a stylish and professional setting. The integrated wellness area includes a whirlpool and different saunas as well as steam baths. A selection of massages and beauty treatments top off a day of pampering.

The spacious and comfortable Hotel Säntispark welcomes its guests with a view of the Säntis mountain peak. A total of 136 attractive "feel-good" rooms and suites are available in two buildings. Nine rooms with flexible layouts are available to seminar guests to hold events of all kinds. The state-of-the-art infrastructure creates a stylish and professional setting. The integrated wellness area includes a whirlpool and different saunas as well as steam baths. A selection of massages and beauty treatments top off a day of pampering.

Classifications

Accommodation information

General
Family-friendly, Aerobics, Laundry service, Parking, Sauna, Garage, Massage, Whirlpool, Minigolf, Tennis aussen
Features
Lounge, Balcony, Bar, Steam bath, Indoor swimmingpool, Conference room, Elevator, Restaurant, Outdoor swimmingpool, Playground, Playroom, Sports ground/hall, Terrace, Table tennis, Wellness/Spa, WiFi, Baby chair, Baby cot
Pets
Pets on request, Pets allowed

Conditions and extras

Leisure: for our hotel guests free access to the fitness centre (min. age 16) and to the bath facilities with spacious waterslide world, saune area. The various recreation offers such as Roman-Irish bath, sauna, private spa, massages etc. as well as a shopping mall with 17 shops / Parking: outdoor parking and parking garage at CHF 15.00 per night Packages: various family, leisure, sport and business packages / Children: 0 - 6 years old CHF 25.00 per night and 7 - 15 years old CHF 40.00 per night, including breakfast and free entrance to the bath facilities. Holiday tax not included.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Hotel Säntispark

Beschreibung

Das Hotel Säntispark begrüsst die Gäste mit Blick auf den Säntis. Es verbindet Grosszügigkeit mit hohem Wohnkomfort. Insgesamt stehen 136 attraktive Wohlfühlzimmer und Suiten verteilt auf zwei Häuser zur Verfügung. Für Seminargäste werden neun flexibel gestaltbare Räume für Anlässe aller Art angeboten. Die topmoderne Infrastruktur bietet einen stilvollen und professionellen Rahmen. Der integrierte Wellnessbereich umfasst einen Whirlpool und verschiedene Saunen sowie Dampfbäder. Eine Auswahl an Massagen und Schönheitsanwendungen runden das Verwöhnangebot ab.

Das Hotel Säntispark begrüsst die Gäste mit Blick auf den Säntis. Es verbindet Grosszügigkeit mit hohem Wohnkomfort. Insgesamt stehen 136 attraktive Wohlfühlzimmer und Suiten verteilt auf zwei Häuser zur Verfügung. Für Seminargäste werden neun flexibel gestaltbare Räume für Anlässe aller Art angeboten. Die topmoderne Infrastruktur bietet einen stilvollen und professionellen Rahmen. Der integrierte Wellnessbereich umfasst einen Whirlpool und verschiedene Saunen sowie Dampfbäder. Eine Auswahl an Massagen und Schönheitsanwendungen runden das Verwöhnangebot ab.

Klassifizierungen

Unterkunftsinformationen

Allgemein
Familienfreundlich, Gymnastik/Aerobic, Wäscheservice, Parkplatz, Sauna, Garage, Massage, Whirlpool, Minigolf, Tennis aussen
Ausstattung
Aufenthaltsraum, Balkon, Bar, Dampfbad, Hallenbad, Konferenzraum, Lift, Restaurant, Schwimmbad aussen, Spielplatz, Spielzimmer, Sportplatz/Sporthalle, Terrasse, Tischtennis, Wellness/Spa, WiFi, Babyhochstuhl, Babybett
Haustiere
Haustiere auf Anfrage, Haustiere erlaubt

Konditionen und Extras

Öffentliches Freizeit-Angebot: für Hotelgäste ist der Eintritt in das Fitnesscenter (ab 16 Jahren) sowie in die grosszügige Bäder- und Saunawelt mit grosser Rutschenwelt kostenlos. Der integrierte Wellnessbereich bietet verschiedene Erholungsangebote wie Römisch-Irisches Bad, PrivatSpa, Massagen, uvm. sowie Shoppingmall mit 17 Fachgeschäften. Das Hotel bietet 106 hoteleigene Parkplätze: 70 Tiefgaragenplätze, 36 Aussenparkplätze (CHF 15.00 pro Nacht). Preise Übernachtung für Kinder: 0 - 6 Jahre CHF 25.00 / 7 - 15 Jahre CHF 40.00 pro Nacht mit mind. 1 vollzahlenden Person, inkl. Frühstück und kostenloser Eintritt Bäderwelt. Kurtaxen nicht inbegriffen.

Standort
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END