Hotel am Spisertor

Description

The Hotel am Spisertor is a multifaceted business in the heart of the city of St. Gallen. In addition to the Hotel am Spisertor with 12 double rooms and a public restaurant with garden area, this also includes a senior citizens' residence with 65 residential units. A few minutes' walk away are restaurants, shops, theatres, various museums, the OLMA fairs and the university.

The Hotel am Spisertor is a multifaceted business in the heart of the city of St. Gallen. In addition to the Hotel am Spisertor with 12 double rooms and a public restaurant with garden area, this also includes a senior citizens' residence with 65 residential units. A few minutes' walk away are restaurants, shops, theatres, various museums, the OLMA fairs and the university.

Classifications

Conditions and extras

The Hotel has a parking which is included in the price as well as the Breakfast and WLAN.Internet. Reception opening hours: from Monday to Friday from 7.00 to 12 hours and from 13.30 to 17.00 hours Saturday, Sunday and general holidays from 7.30 to 13.30 hours For arrivals outside of these opening hours you will need a DIGI CODE for our key box. Please contact the reception early to receive this CODE.

Location
Getting There
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Hotel am Spisertor

Beschreibung

Das Hotel am Spisertor ist ein vielseitiger Betrieb im Herzen der Stadt St. Gallen. Dieser umfasst neben dem Hotel am Spisertor mit 12 Doppelzimmern und einem öffentlichen Restaurant mit Gartenbereich auch eine Seniorenresidenz mit 65 Wohneinheiten. Wenige Gehminuten entfernt befinden sich Restaurants, Einkaufsläden, Theater, verschiedene Museen, die OLMA-Messen und die Universität.

Das Hotel am Spisertor ist ein vielseitiger Betrieb im Herzen der Stadt St. Gallen. Dieser umfasst neben dem Hotel am Spisertor mit 12 Doppelzimmern und einem öffentlichen Restaurant mit Gartenbereich auch eine Seniorenresidenz mit 65 Wohneinheiten. Wenige Gehminuten entfernt befinden sich Restaurants, Einkaufsläden, Theater, verschiedene Museen, die OLMA-Messen und die Universität.

Klassifizierungen

Konditionen und Extras

Das Hotel am Spisertor verfügt über ein Parkhaus, dass im Preis inbegriffen ist sowie das Frühstück und WLAN-Internet. Öffnungszeiten Rezeption: Montag bis Freitag von 7.00 bis 12.00 Uhr und 13.30 bis 17.00 Uhr , Samstag, Sonntag und allgemeine Feiertage von 7.30 bis 13.30 Uhr. Für eine Anreise ausserhalb dieser Öffnungszeiten benötigen Sie einen DIGI CODE für unsere Schlüsselbox. Bitte nehmen Sie frühzeitig Kontakt mit der Rezeption auf, um diesen CODE zu erhalten.

Standort
Wie komme ich dahin?
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END