Discover great days out in the Eastern Switzerland region

From Lake Constance to the Alpstein, Eastern Switzerland has so many unforgettable experiences to offer – both on land and on the water. This is a great destination for both outdoor enthusiasts and families because there’s something for everyone here. You can hike, swim, or just relax – the options are endless!

E-Bike_Tour_Rorschach

All offers for outdoor and nature enthusiasts:

SMALLNIK – the original picnic

The St.Gallen-Lake Constance region boasts countless options for enjoying a tasty outdoor picnic – from the secluded St.Gallen city park to the idyllic Drei Weieren and the lakeshore in Rorschach.

«Let's cheese!» – the Fondue backpack:

Let's cheese! Take a backpack filled with everything you need to easily rustle up a fondue and head off to enjoy this typical Swiss speciality to the Drei Weieren in St.Gallen or straight to the small harbour town of Rorschach, on the beautiful shores of Lake Constance.

More interesting activities for you:

Here, at the crossroads of four countries, between Lake Constance and the Säntis peak, there are enough forests, vineyards, lakes and rivers to make the heart of every outdoors enthusiast beat faster! Our highly diverse region is just waiting to be explored by nature lovers and sightseers. Whether you’re on foot, two wheels – in the form of an e-bike or the self-propelled version – or a paddleboard, the ever-changing landscape is there to be enjoyed in all its diverse glory. How does a hike with culinary delights sound? Good? Then check out our culinary hike! This multifaceted hike takes you from St.Gallen to the Rhine, where the four countries meet. Along the way, you can expect breathtaking views over Lake Constance and three culinary stops in top-class restaurants.

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Ausflugsziele in der Region Ostschweiz entdecken

Vom Bodensee bis zum Alpstein hat die Ostschweiz unvergessliche Erlebnisse auf Land und Wasser zu bieten. Ob wandern, baden oder einfach nur geniessen: Outdoor Begeisterte wie auch Familien kommen hier ganz auf ihre Kosten!

E-Bike_Tour_Rorschach

Alle Angebote für Outdoor- und Naturenthusiasten:

SMALLNIK – das Picknick mit originalem BIGNIK-Tuch:

Für ein schmackhaftes Picknick im Freien bietet die Region St.Gallen-Bodensee unzählige Möglichkeiten: sei es im lauschigen St.Galler Stadtpark, bei den idyllischen Drei Weieren oder am Bodenseeufer in Rorschach.

«Let's cheese!» – der Fonduerucksack:

Let's cheese! Mit dem praktischen Fonduerucksack lässt sich die typische Schweizer Spezialität bequem mitnehmen und in den Drei Weieren in St.Gallen oder direkt am wunderschönen Bodenseeufer im Hafenstädtchen Rorschach geniessen.

Weitere interessante Aktivitäten für Sie:

Wälder, Weinberge, Seen und Flüsse. Im Vierländereck, zwischen Bodensee und Säntis ist alles da, was das Outdoor Herzen höher schlagen lässt! Unsere vielfältige Region wartet nur darauf von Naturliebhabern und Ausflüglern erkundet zu werden. Ob zu Fuss, auf Rädern mit dem E-Bike und Fahrrad oder mit dem Stand-up Paddle, die abwechslungsreiche Landschaft lässt sich vielfältig geniessen. Wie wäre es, eine Wanderung mit Gaumenfreude zu verbinden? Dann lassen Sie sich auf unsere Kulinarik-Wanderung ein! Die abwechslungsreiche Wanderung führt Sie von der Gallusstadt bis an den Rhein im Vierländereck. Es erwarten Sie atemberaubende Aussichten auf den Bodensee und drei kulinarische Zwischenstopps in erstklassigen Ausflugsrestaurants.

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END